used to be a Sewing Blog – Now KDrama

Seoul 2012 – intro

In August 2012, I went to Seoul. This was supposed to be a once in a lifetime trip, but I fell in love with Korea so I want to return. Badly.
While I was gone, I kept a private blog for family and friends so they could stalk me from 1/2 a globe away. I’m going to put those entries & some of my photos here.
Two reasons:
others may find my experiences useful or interesting
I really want to go back & I’m hoping this will help alleviate my Korea home sickness.

Leave a Reply

