used to be a Sewing Blog – Now KDrama

I love my Kdrama Tweeps

Note: I have no idea if Tweeps is a real word or not, but I’m going to use it.
Today, I asked my friends on Twitter if anyone knew where I could find the history of Goong that wasn’t subbed on any version I could find.  This chunk from the beginning of every episode & several minutes at the end of ep 10.

My curiosity was killing me and I had looked for several days, but neither part was capped or recapped.

Within an hour, Jules of http://koreandramareviews.com/ had posted screencaps from her DVD Boxset for Ep 10.  She’s 대박!  She also suggested I share the screencap above & it was general consensus that there is nothing plot worthy about it.

This is just a taste of how people who don’t know each other and even live in different continents are still connected.

I never got the point of twitter before I got into kdrama & met all my friends.   I can’t imagine liking kdramas without my online friends to chat about it with. 😀

Comments on: "I love my Kdrama Tweeps" (3)

  1. YES JULES RAWKS! AND SO DO TWEEPS!!! *why yes, I do believe it’s a real word!* I do love my tweeps too.. k-spazzing wouldn’t be half as fun without ’em!! ❤

  2. I watched this show and I even have it on DVD….I wasn’t sure what you were talking about, but the picture did remind me. I never gave it much thought, good to know it was not connected to the plot. Did you happen to see Goong S (also called Palace S or Prince Hours) it had several names I am sure you know that. Anyway….I liked the original better. I just love Yoon Eun Hye. “Seven” was in the 2nd one… I liked him, I am interested in finding something he did after that. I know he sings, I have seen some videos. I love dramas and chatting about them. Hubby can hardly keep up or interested. I am watching MARRY HIM IF YOU DARE….Eun Hye again (she is wonderful) and Yong Hwa from my fav band CNBLUE. I like it so far, interesting time travel story.

    What I really meant to say was HI.

    • I got too frustrated with Goong S to finish. I think the archery contest was the last straw for me.
      I haven’t seen Marry him if you dare yet, but I’m sure I will cause YongHwa is in it.
      Hi.

Leave a Reply

