used to be a Sewing Blog – Now KDrama

I’ve moved this to a page.

https://ineptseamstress.wordpress.com/kdramas-ive-seen/

Comments on: "OLD LIST – Kdramas I’ve seen" (5)

  1. You should try
    Delightful Girl Choon Hyang…also written by the Hong Sisters
    Can You Hear My Heart – I really liked it and it has some family melodrama but the couple is always strong. Really cute child actors too.
    Coffee House – Really quirky

    Jdrama
    Kimi Wa Petto – Jdrama that You’re my Pet was based on but a million times better
    Yamato Nadeshiki Shichi Henge – Darker but really funny.
    Zenkai Girl – Cute with children

    Twdrama
    Devil Beside You – Cute but the clothes will definitely make you laugh.
    In Time With You – A best friend romance. I didn’t like it, but if you tend to ship second leads you may like it.
    Autumn’s Concerto – My favorite drama ever (a bit melodramatic, but has the cutest kid ever)

    Twdramas tend to be silly and full of romance without much melodrama. I find them a bit cheesy though.

    When I first started Kdramas rom coms were all I watched. I went through a lot, but now I like my romance with a bit of melo. If I want pure fluff I watch a twdrama.

    • When I watched you’re my pet, I thought this would make a good drama. Didn’t know it was already one. I normally only watch Kdramas (afraid it will screw up learning Korean), but I think I need to make an exception.

  2. Mostly we are the same! Save a few, which cannot be helped. (PP and 9e2o but those are usually very contested anyway and I have a HUGE PSH bias…although HTMAPN isn’t the best…)

    Deeno – Coffee House…is sooooooooooooo weird. totally agree with your J-dramas and I still have to get onto those T-dramas..

  3. […] was updating my watched list, and realized that I’ve watched 50 Korean shows to completion in about 11 months. Now […]

  4. You didn’t finish Prosecutor Princess? Get past the first four episodes first please… :))

Leave a Reply

